2022 In Memoriam

In memory of our colleagues…

James H, Barton, M.D. ~ Social Circle

Lora F. Efaw, M.D. ~ Tifton

Charles G. Johnson, M.D. ~ Jonesboro

John Coston McCamy, M.D. ~ Marietta

Robert Lee Morgan, M.D. ~ Acworth

Walter Omainsky, M.D. ~ Dalton

GAFP Past President George William Shannon, M.D. ~ Columbus

Tandy Walter Treadwell Jr., M.D. ~ Macon

“We don’t forget those…Who give us much to remember.”