Congratulations to the 2016 GAFP Board of Directors!

The GAFP would like to recognize our 2016 Board of Directors. In order to introduce them to all of our membership, we have included pictures of most of the Board below. Scroll through and meet your Board!

*Not Pictured

Executive Board

whoffmanChair Wayne Hoffman, MD

RubinMitzi_LargePresident Mitzi Rubin, MD

Vice President Donald Fordham, MD*

richardsonPresident‐Elect Eddie Richardson, MD

Cooke-tbSecretary Michelle Cooke, MD

Stone picTreasurer Jeff Stone, MD

Chip 2011 001Speaker Loy “Chip” Cowart, MD


District Directors

photo S PeterDirector, District 1 Sherma Peter, MD

photo SatchellDirector, District 2 Michael Satchell, MD

Dr. Townsend Head Shots 001Director, District 3 Beverley Ann Townsend, MD

Director, District 4 Jada Moore‐Ruffin, MD*

DavisDirector, District 5 Cedrice Davis, MD

Director, District 6 Steven Wilson, MD*

Director, District 7 Denise Crawley, MD*

2013March-May027FausettDirector, District 8 Thomas Fausett, MD

photo McCurdyDirector, District 9 Carl McCurdy, MD

Sean_smallDirector, District 10 Sean Lynch, DO

Adrienne Mims, MD MPHDirector, District 11 Adrienne Mims, MD

Alternate Director, District 1 Thomas J. Miller, Jr., MD*

MalikAlternate Director, District 2 Jimi Malik, MD

Alternate Director, District 3 Nicole Haynes, MD*

002 RabinovitzAlternate Director, District 4 Sharon R. Rabinovitz, MD

M121101-12JK92Final#02 (2)Alternate Director, District 5 Susan C. Schayes, MD

Alternate Director, District 6 John Vu, M*

Alternate Director, District 7 Tom Bevill, MD*

GOBERDHANAlternate Director, District 8 Jairaj Goberdhan, MD

EltarawycoatpicAlternate Director, District 9 Islam Eltarawy, MD

Alternate Director, District 10 Jennifer Herbert, MD*

E Daniels picAlternate Director, District 11 Elvan Daniels, MD

Resident and Student Directors

Resident Director Jordan Knoefler, MD*

Resident Director Chetan Patel, MD*

codrea2Resident Alternate Director Sarah Codrea, DO

Resident Alternate Director Daniel Gordon, MD*

SCDupont picStudent Director Sarah Catherine Dupont

J Krakowiak bd picStudent Director Joey Krakowiak

???????????????????????????????Student Director Candace Markley

T HuttonStudent Alternate Director Timothy P. Hutton

Meade_Christina_MarieStudent Alternate Director Christina Meade

Student Alternate Director Jontu Solomon*

AAFP Delegates and GAFP Congress of Delegates

hooks 2AAFP Delegate Beulette Hooks, MD

Dr Reeves 1AAFP Delegate Leonard Reeves, MD

dr leclairAAFP Alternate Delegate Bruce LeClair, MD, MPH

Dr StrothersAAFP Alternate Delegate Harry Strothers, III, MD, MMM

COD Vice Speaker Samuel “Le” Church, MD*